Vacation. in The Book about general Kingly related things.

  • May 10, 2014, 12:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Alrighty, lads and lasses. I am headed out on to vacation tomorrow morning. I can safely say that I am pumped. An entire week away from all the stress and shit. BEACH! I love the beach. You may or may not be aware of my affinity for the beach, but I adore it. You may even get some story writing out of me lol. The air alone from the beach makes me feel better. That gentle breeze and the scent and shit...it's just amazing. I am excited. Going to a nice beach house, heated pool, close to the beach, but also close to civilization, and a game room. Just going to enjoy the hell out of it. I may or may not post but if noted, I will most likely respond.

Shall I give a quick little review? Okay. Let's see. Work: Mini-promotion thing. Killing it. Waiting for it to reflect on my check. Frustration at times, when one particular higher up is there. Pawns tiny shit off on other people instead of just doing the medial task and saving all of us some time. Acts like he does so much, but really doesn't. If he has something to tell you he will walkie you, get your location then slow as HELL, walk to you to tell you something he could easily have said over the walkie. The other day I flexed some stuff on to empty shelves, because we are in the middle of a transition in my section, and I got commended and he immediately took credit claiming he told me to, when I actually told him that I was planning on doing that after getting the other more important priorities taken care of. Also, it seems as though I may be the fall guy. The managers and shit only seem to point shit out when I'm there. I can walk into shit being terrible and left to fall on me, and I get talked to like it's my fault. No. I get there and it's like that and I handle it. I clean up the shit, not make it. Ummm, gave a quick training type deal to the person covering me for my week off. Beyond that it's work....so...whatever.

Family: I am getting my previous pay check to take to the beach, and then after I get back and I get a real pay check, I am going to open up my account and keep tabs on everything and as they need money, I will help but at the very least hold 100-200 per check. It's the King's time....I hope.

Now why do I say "I hope" Well, Uncle Kyle part 2. Apparently. According to initial reports my sister is preggo again. Awesome. Don't get me wrong...I'll continue to be the great uncle that I am, but god damnit....stupid. They are struggling financially, they leaned on ME with Keegan. Still do. Still borrow money from my parents, which is really my money. And what are the chances that I have to do it all again? Well, I could rant about how that shit makes me feel, but that's an entry for 'Give Me Mercy And A Minute Now'

B: Because of course she gets a section, for some reason that I can't figure out. We have barely talked over the last few weeks. We talked once a little bit ago, and she said she was the happiest she's ever been. And that was the last we talked. So be it. I don't give a shit anymore. I have loved her for a long time, but I am done with the bullshit. I am the King. And I am above that nonsense. I want people that value me and my greatness in my life, and I will flush the ones that don't out.

Gaming: Lots of gaming news I should probably write about at some point, but I'm playing a lot of 3DS. If you have one and play online and shit....hit me up and we can exchange friend codes.

Not sure what else to write about. Vacation. Vacation. Vacation. For the next week. This shall be enjoyable.

Much love from the one and only TRUE King.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.