The Klein Legacy in Tooney Cream: A Sims blog

  • July 19, 2021, 11:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s just a few pictures as of now… maybe later I will update… I’m feeling a bit tired…

alt text
Meet Adam Klein. He is a family sim, and I forget the rest about him. His LTW is unattainable bc there is no fecking way I am going to raise 20 puppies or kittens. Nope. Not happening!

alt text
Meet Roseline, his wife. She too is a family sim, with pretty much the same likes/dislike as her hubby… but her LTW is to become Captain Hero which may or mayn’t happen. I want her to raise some kids first.

alt text
Here is Adam looking for a job. He took one in the music career track.

alt text
Roseline is pregnant. 😀

More later!
Sammy xoxo


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.