It's almost the end of the month! in Into the Night I Creep...

  • July 19, 2021, 11:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

And I’m getting my Ghost bed … next week!! I am so happy! I can’t wait for it. My back bothers me something fierce. 😶

Today I am not up to much… but tomorrow my worker Heather comes to see me. And sometime next week Raza comes to see me. I’m a little nervous about that but it will be okay.

I might make a simming blog here bc Opendiary adds these weird images to some of the entries.

My brother’s dog is so cute! He’s a golden retriever with a wild spirit and a heart of gold.

My mom got me a laptop cooler. 😀 I 💕 her....

Sammy xoxo


Deleted user July 19, 2021

is the bed haunted?

intothenight Deleted user ⋅ July 19, 2021

LOL No.. I have no idea why they call it the Ghost bed. 😜

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.