July 11 in Health Journey

  • July 14, 2021, 12:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

294.7

Bumped up a pound, predictably, as I started my period last night. Eating has been good, gluten free and appropriate amount of calories. This AM was coffee in bed and a half a gluten free bagel, an egg and avocado with everything seasoning. Lunch was two brats, no bun, mustard, blueberries, and a small potato from my garden. Dinner will be tacos with corn shells and blueberry crisp.

I’ve been craving chocolate something fierce today, so made do with a few dark chocolate chips.

Lots of water… :)

Oops, did I forget to post this?

Today is now July 14.

At 296 in the throes of my period currently. Last two days eating has been gluten free but carb heavy.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.