Scary Garden Gnomes in Back entries: 2013 - 2015

  • May 8, 2014, 10:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not a good start to today - I managed to lock myself out of the house earlier this morning, and my neighbours weren’t home so I couldn’t ring for a locksmith. So I had to break in to get in, and managed a few little cuts on one hand and a cut on my foot as I crawled in to the house. It’s gonna cost me at least $600 to fix that window, and the glazier isn’t able to come round before 6 pm tonight.

Had a bad dream last night about a garden gnome. I blame too many Youtube videos such as this one:

My dream involved my being at the top of my drive way during daylight hours, and seeing a garden gnome cross the road and come towards me. I end up running back into the house. It sounds a bit silly really, but I was somewhat terrified! I woke up around 2 this morning, and it took me ages to get back to sleep. When I did I had an odd one about finding a kitten in my house with a collar not dissimilar to those you see on Lindt rabbits. I end up locking myself in the bedroom as the cat sits in the corridor in the dark, watching me.


Last updated January 01, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.