Fecking hot out... in Into the Night I Creep...

  • July 12, 2021, 2:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hate this kind of weather. It is like an oven in my room. 😒 But, tonight is 🍕night at our place. That is a bright spark in the day… I loves me some good Italian food! 😊

Typically I’d get a pepperoni NYC style or hawaiian slice and a slice of cheeseburger pizza and Mom always makes a caesar salad to go with. 😍 But yeah.. PIZZA!!!

I am going to go out to the quiet room. It’s bloody hot in here.

Sammy xoxo


hot-lips July 14, 2021

Cheeseburger pizza?? I've never seen or heard of this.... lol

intothenight hot-lips ⋅ July 14, 2021

Domino's has it. :)

hot-lips intothenight ⋅ July 15, 2021

I haven't had a Dominos in aaaages. I'm not sure our UK menu is the same.

intothenight hot-lips ⋅ July 16, 2021

Hm. It's worth checking out.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.