Now it is cold... x_X in Into the Night I Creep...

  • July 9, 2021, 3:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Can’t win with this room. (my bedroom) It was originally a sunroom/office… so, it gets the brunt of the more intense seasons like summer and winter? Where as spring and fall are just purrfect. I like the layout but, holy fuck the temps this room can get to??? Y_Y

Jotee made us roti, and it was delicious! I ❤ Indian food. Jotee is my friend from Mauritius.

Tonight I’m having a pizza sub and onion rings. I love this kind of food. Econo’s Pizzeria and Cafe is the place to be for good eats in Newmarket.

My room, if you lit a match would combust bc of the gas Julz and I pass… TMI yes, but #truth

I’m bored so… I’m going to go to random journals and comment. 😘
Sammy xoxo


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.