From jennyjo79 in Into the Night I Creep...

  • July 9, 2021, 10:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What battery percentage is on your phone right now?
About 55% not bad…

Do any medical afflictions run in your family?
Diabetes, schizophrenia, bipolar, um… various cancers…

Who did you last talk to in person and what did you say?
Bees “I hope she makes mushroom soup…”

What’s your favorite Mexican dish?
Soft tacos and burritos..

Have you ever been to a professional sports game?
Yes, when I was a kid. Went to several Blue Jays games…

How far do you live from New York City?
836.5 km

How often do you talk to your parents?
I talked with Mom this morning…

What was the weather like in your town today?
Rainy and about 16c

How many boyfriends or girlfriends have you ever had?
I will never tell. 😎

Have you ever ordered a specially made cake from a cake shop?
No. I want to try a cruffin though.

What accent do you have?
Sort of like a British/Southern drawl… it’s weird bc I am not from the US or the UK, but I do not say ‘aboot’ though…

What’s the best job you have ever had?
Raising my nephew. ❤

What’s the worst job you have ever had?
Probably garbage duty at my home. We have a ton of garbage and in the summer, we get maggots, and just ugh…

Do you have naturally straight hair?
No. I have a slight wave to it..

What is your ultimate goal in life?
To be happy? Idk.

Do you write down your passwords in a physical place to prevent losing them?
Nope, really should though.

What are your three favorite vegetables?
potatoes, corn, and carrots…

What color are the socks you’re wearing today?
Skin colored; no socks.

What did you have for dinner last night?
Veggie lasagna

Do you do anything to groom your eyebrows?
I don’t really have visible eyebrows

Who was the last person you sent a Facebook message to and what did you say?
To my niece Robin about her grandchild Aubrey.

Do you prefer sweet or savory breakfast?
Savoury. I love eggs, bacon and hashbrowns…

What is your favorite berry?
Raspberries.

Do you prefer Prince or Michael Jackson?
Neither.

Is there anything you absolutely refuse to eat?
Liver…or any other internal organ. <---- I’d actually have to agree w/this.

How far away from your house is the closest grocery store?
1.1 km.

Have you ever lived in university/college campus housing?
Nope.

Who was the last person you complimented?
Bees on her smile. 😀

The age old question: dogs or cats?
Cats. I am a total cat person, but I am owned by a golden retriever named Ollie.

Do you like spring rolls?
YES! Yum.

What was the last thing you paid for with cash?
Dinner tonight

What’s your favorite flavor of frosting?
I like the cream cheese one.

Do you have any plans for three hours in to the future?
Lunch. Then my bath. Then, idk…?

What is a country you would never visit?
Iraq/Iran/Afghanistan…

What sort of car would you choose to drive if money was no object?
This.

What were you doing on September 11, 2001?
Laid up with a broken leg, listening to Howard Stern, and my breath caught when he started freaking out and saying that a plane just crashed into the Twin Towers. Holy fuck. I had to get my arse upstairs and saw it on the telly… I was gobsmacked.

What do you think about gay marriage?
If it makes them happy, then that’s what matters.

Are you an open book or do you keep things close to your chest?
It depends on who I’m talking to.
After I get to know someone really well, then I’d consider myself more of an open book.

Can you swim?
Yes, but I wouldn’t consider myself a super strong swimmer.

What are your favorite genres of music?
Classic punk, new punk, rock and roll, 80’s stuff.. 50’s and 60’s stuff.

Do you wear glasses?
Yes. Black Buddy Holly style.

Do you have an aversion to any particular fabrics?
Hemp? Idk.

That’s it!
Sammy xoxo


Last updated July 09, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.