Survey in Surveys!

  • June 20, 2021, 10:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What battery percentage is on your phone right now? 95%

Do any medical afflictions run in your family?
Several cancers, mental health, diabetes

Who did you last talk to in person and what did you say? My sister, asking if she needed anything from the store

What’s your favorite Mexican dish? Tacos

Have you ever been to a professional sports game? Yes a few

How far do you live from New York City? Probably 24-30 hours, driving

How often do you talk to your parents? I talk with my mom more but dad and in text a lot

What was the weather like in your town today? Warm

How many boyfriends or girlfriends have you ever had? 4 boyfriends

Have you ever ordered a specially made cake from a cake shop? Yes

What accent do you have? Philly mixed in with wherever I’m living

What’s the best job you have ever had? Teaching

What’s the worst job you have ever had? Teaching

Do you have naturally straight hair? Yes

What is your ultimate goal in life? Thrive through a strong relationship with christ, my husband, and my family

Do you write down your passwords in a physical place to prevent losing them? Lastpass

What are your three favorite vegetables? Celery, cucumbers, broccoli

What color are the socks you’re wearing today? I didn’t wear socks today

What did you have for dinner last night? I had cereal

Do you do anything to groom your eyebrows? I get them waxed

Who was the last person you sent a Facebook message to and what did you say? My hubby, it said “aww”

Do you prefer sweet or savory breakfast? I love am kinds of breakfast

What is your favorite berry? Fresh off the bush blueberries

Do you prefer Prince or Michael Jackson? Prince

Is there anything you absolutely refuse to eat? Smoked salmon

How far away from your house is the closest grocery store? Maybe 10 minutes

Have you ever lived in university/college campus housing? Yes, for 4 years

Who was the last person you complimented? My sisters friend

The age old question: dogs or cats? Dogs

Do you like spring rolls? Eh

What was the last thing you paid for with cash? A tip maybe for nails or hair

What’s your favorite flavor of frosting? Vanilla

Do you have any plans for three hours in to the future? Sleeping

What is a country you would never visit? If go anywhere safe

What sort of car would you choose to drive if money was no object? Volvo xc90

What were you doing on September 11, 2001? I was in the high school library, as a senor, in AP history

What do you think about gay marriage? I think it’s wonderful

Are you an open book or do you keep things close to your chest? Open book. I’m not a good liar

Can you swim? Yes

What are your favorite genres of music? Christian, Broadway, 80s90s00s

Do you wear glasses? I do

Do you have an aversion to any particular fabrics? Nope


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.