hellooooo! in crawling into 2014.

  • May 7, 2014, 2:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Nothing to say really, and not much time to say it...

Another TA job had come up at the special needs school that's attached to my daughters' school. I want to go for it but something seems to be stopping me. Kick me up the arse please!

I ran 2.5 miles this morning, running just over ten minutes for each mile. I'll get it under ten, Dagnabbit!

My Spanish class has been cancelled but we're meeting up with this year's Spanish assistant and paying her directly. I'm sure she must be earning a heck of a lot more this way.

I'm at the school today and plan to look at people's footwear. I don't have any smart shoes so, if I ever get an interview I want to know what to wear on my feet!

And I start work in ten minutes. I had better get clean and out of this bath.


ElvenAssassin May 07, 2014

You can do it! apply! apply!

Deleted user May 07, 2014

Yes, do itttttt. Have a good day!!

Deleted user May 07, 2014

I say go for it!

thesunnyabyss May 07, 2014

dooo iiiittttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Twinkle~ May 07, 2014

Go for it :)x

Life Is For Living May 07, 2014

It can't hurt to try!

Food Master May 07, 2014

There is a saying, "Fake it 'till you make it" and there is documented proof that it works. If you stand straight, hold you head high and look confident - it translates to others that you are confident. Practice in the mirror and show them your stuff! You can do this!!!

The Tranquil Loon May 11, 2014

one can learn a few things people watching, that is if you are not the trendsetter yourself, like me.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.