Sibling reunion in Dream journal

  • June 18, 2021, 10:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a dream about my brother. I can’t remember all the details now, but he was actually apologetic for the way he behaved in the past, and something about cars, like agreeing to return the one he had, which in the dream was like a race car or something. He had a habit of drinking and driving and he decided it was time to stop the cycle.

I was just feeling trapped like I really didn’t want to talk to him…but somehow his demeanor of looking like he wanted to be a part of the family, made it somewhat easier to talk to him.

I’ve been having more and more dreams of this of actually having a relationship with him and letting by gones be by gones.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.