Kittens in Dream journal

Revised: 06/18/2021 9:53 a.m.

  • June 7, 2021, 10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t remember when I dreamt this, I want to say it was the week of Memorial Day week or maybe the week after, but I dreamt it was rainy and there was a knock on the door. It was my coworker/ team lead but he didn’t say a word and he left a kitten in a box at my door. I wasn’t ready to have a new kitten but I couldn’t give it back so I put the kitten in the what should have been my back patio but the back didn’t actually look like my patio and I just watched the kitten get adjusted to its new surroundings and it was just pouring rain and I was worried about it getting wet and caught in puddles…

The following Tuesday, my Department Head/ LCDR told me he got a new kitten. He showed me a photo of it, it was a black kitten! I had joined an FB group on Adventures with Cats and somehow had gotten a black kitten as well…then my other coworker told me his sister’s cat had kittens so he asked me if I wanted any.


Last updated June 18, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.