Day one - Contd. in The Missing Push

  • June 12, 2021, 12:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is the follow up post to my earlier post.
I’m happy that i’ve made it.
Two hours of my most procrastinated subject successfully completed in about four hours.
It was actually harder than i thought it would be. There were moments where i felt like just giving up, but once you overcome those weak moments, which usually lasts about 2-3 minutes, you can actually finish what you started.
I’m happy with my results and i feel motivated to continue the same tomorrow with stronger more challenging goals.
The effort to reach your goal is actually nothing compared to the happiness you get when you have accomplished it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.