may 5 in twenty-seven

  • May 4, 2014, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I broke down tonight and bought myself a new pair of Chucks. Hot pink. I already have green, light pink, black, and sparkly red, and I've been eyeing the hot pink ones for a while. I'd also eventually like to get blue and maybe the mustache ones, but at $50 each minimum, it's an expensive habit.

I also need to do some serious shoe purging. Also, shoe organizing. I have way too many, it's bordering on irresponsible.

Got Pei Wei tonight for dinner and there was chicken in my tofu and veggies. Or I think it was chicken. It was meat of some kind but it tasted like it had been stuck in the deep fryer for about a week. It's frustrating when you go out of your way to order a vegetarian dish and you still end up with meat on your plate.

It's only Monday and I'm beat.


Last updated May 06, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.