Totally random stuff in Whats in a book?

  • May 5, 2014, 9:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Been having a lot of random thoughts today so I'd thought I'd post whatever they are at any given time.

One day I know for a fact I will explode on many different people because of how they make me feel inside and how they think they can run my life

I think the world of viruses is very intriguing. Computer viruses and viruses that make people sick. If I had the money and time to study this and become a scientist to study this, I really would.

I HATE sweet pickles. OMFG.

Once In awhile I need some type of fix, whethers its buying something, eating something or listening to an awesome band...like massive attack

I DESPISE getting older

Im probably literally afraid of everything. Sadness.

I don't know how to ride a fucking bike. True story. Laugh all you want.

I also can't swim very well. I was taking lessons last year but that ended abruptly. I texted my coach but never got a response back. I had to postpone lessons for awhile because I was helping take care of my nephew on saturdays because my dad had surgery in december.

When I have thrown up in the past, it literally made me feel like I was going to die

I have what I like to call mini-obsessions. I love plush socks, betty boop stuff, cry-baby stuff and beavis and butthead stuff. I also have mini obsessions with are you afraid of the dark

I still think cover letters are very fucking dumb. Just saying.

I refuse to work at certain types of jobs either ever again or ever. I worked at a chipotle for 2 weeks before quitting on the spot and saying fuck it right before a shift on a sunday. I hated it. Therefore, I will more than likely never work in fast food again.

I also refuse to work at gas stations because im terrified I will get robbed at gunpoint. Same with banks. Just thinking about it scares me.

I imagine worst case scenarios all the time. Like seeing a mouse or a burglar in the house. Ya, scary.

I have this thing where I get really sad and offended if I see that ive been deleted from someone's facebook. Its very dumb I know and I don't know why the fuck I care but it just bothers me. I don't like being hated or having people annoyed with me.

And I almost joined the military. The keyword being almost.

All I can think of for now


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.