6/1/2021 in I write

  • June 1, 2021, 6:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Personality is also a factor, but I think people who love the most are usually the ones who endured the most hardship. Because they can relate to many different situations.

You are on your own phase in your journey. It destroys your happiness if you put yourself down because you’re not at your highest being that you wish to be yet. (I.e. don’t be hard on yourself). The journey is your lifetime.

I don’t know why but I oftentimes at night before falling asleep say in my head “I love god” lol even though I don’t believe a god ever existed.

Godlike features are within everyone

Traveling gives experience and experience tells you more about yourself and others. Thank you mom and dad for this family trip!! 😀

Traveling is 😌💛

I feel when you get out of routine life and go somewhere else for a bit you learn more and more about yourself 👍🏽

I don’t like to bother people


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.