5/5/14 in Whats in a book?

  • May 5, 2014, 5:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What time did you wake up today? like around 7 with only 4 hours of sleep

What was the first job you ever had? At another call center that was also horrible. I still cant believe i put up with that awful place for over 2 years...until I got fired.

How many times have you moved in your lifetime? technically I think about 4 times. I moved into my childhood home when I was 4 from an apartment. I from this house twice because I got kicked out/voluntarily left and moved back both times. And moved to washington state in 2011.

Are there shoes on your feet right now? Nope just plush socks

How many meals do you typically eat daily? Depends on how I feel

Have you ever gone on a movie date? Haha ya a few times

If you could dye your hair any other color, what would it be? black with streaks

Do you look like your parents? ya

Where did you make your last purchase from? I think subway?

Have you ever bought clothing online? lots of times. I think I buy more shit online honestly

Did you exercise today? Technically ya because I walked for a charity

Are you warm or cold? warm but today I was freezing

Showers or baths? Showers...by far but an occasional bath is nice

Do you wear any perfumes/colognes/body sprays? once in a great while

What does your hair look like now? like crap lol

What color dominates your wardrobe? black mostly. And blue

Are you in any sort of pain right now? No for once.

What song is stuck in your head right now? work bitch- britney spears. I heard it the other day and couldnt believe she made a song I actually liked. I do like her old stuff but I havent listened to her in years.

Do you think Shakespeare is difficult to read? Yeah

Soda or juice? both are good

Give a shoutout to someone special. Umm no lol

Spring or fall? Fall, my allergies arent as bad compared to the horrible spring pollen

When was the last time you had a haircut? last august

Are you hungry right now? No I ate a lot of chips and salsa earlier

Gum or mints? Gum! I really hate mints.

How often are you exposed to illegal substances? Never lol fuck drugs

What size shoes do you wear? like 7.5

Do you curse a lot? yeah

Read any good books lately? A couple months ago I was but not recently

Do you like cats? theyre ok

What's the last thing that made you laugh? a phone call I think

Is there a TV in the room you're in? Yep.

Do you actually care about the Superbowl? barely

Who did you last attend a concert with? sister

Is there carpet on the floor of the room you're in? Yes

Do you sit on your feet and let them fall asleep? I try not to because I hate that fucking feeling

Are you taking any trips soon? nopes

What's your favorite exhibit at the zoo? idk really. I love seeing snakes though.

Swim in the ocean, or swim in a pool? A pool.

Whose your Valentine this year? My husband

Have you kept your New Year's Resolution so far? Dont even remember what it was lol

Are you body conscious? ?

Is Megan Fox overrated? YEP!!

Do you eat meat? oh yes

Do you plan on seeing the movie Dear John? ahhh prolly not

Describe your position right now. laptop on me on the couch

Are you in your own room? I dont even have a room

What jewelry are you wearing? wedding ring

Do you have your license? I do indeed.

If you could say anything to anyone right now, what would it be? Theres too much to say to too many assholes

Hook ups or relationships? umm relationships

Do you have any plans for tomorrow? same ol same ol until I find work

Tea or coffee? Tea

Are you comfortable? I guess.

Is your hair wet? nope and it needs to be washed

If you could kill someone knowing that no one would find out, would you? id feel too guilty. Even Im not that hateful.

Fame or fortune? Fortune

Do you play Solitaire in the computer? I dont even know how lol

Team Edward, Team Jacob, or Team Fuck Twilight? Definitely Team Fuck Twilight. lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.