5/24/2021 in I write

  • May 24, 2021, 7:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What I don’t know:

I don’t know if I will ever be completely free

What I know for certain:

I know that I badly want more freedom.

I know that I am ignorant and foolish. That’s why mom knows almost everything about me.

I know that I want to do way more things on my own.

I know that I want simplicity for the most part.

I know that I want to do certain things I’ve been wanting to do: have and ride a bicycle, get a piercing(s), go swimming, camp in a forest, make song covers, have a proper swimsuit lol

I know that I want to make enough money to live very comfortably

I know that I don’t want a big house

I know that I want to travel

I know that I want to do adventurous stuff

Everything needs money, so once I save enough…

Am I asking for too much?

Before I die.


Last updated May 24, 2021


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.