Where oh where did Sassy go? in My Unpredictable Life ...

  • May 5, 2014, 2:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sorry everyone! My laptop hard drive decided to crap out on me. Hubby is in the process of installing a new one. Luckily I was able to save everything (well, we shall find out if I was able to save my iTunes library successfully or not) from the old hard drive. Once the new one is installed and I'm good to go, I shall be back.

Work is going good. I'm still loving it. I pulled a 7 night stretch last week and I never thought I would see the end of that lol. But I am now running my 2 audit shifts each week on my own. Omar, the manager, had nothing but praises for me about it. So that is good. Rick, the guy who trained me, still sings my praises. The only person I might have an issue with with is Misty. We get along great as far as working together goes but she has a serious "bitch personality" that reeks of "my shit doesn't stink syndrome" and I've dealt with plenty of those types before so it's all good.

Ok, I'm going cross eyed typing this out on my Nook. I shall be back sometime this week.

Till next time ...


anyahs May 05, 2014

:)

JadedAngel68 May 05, 2014

Chic Chat May 09, 2014

:) glad things are going good at work.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.