Gone but not Forgotten in General Chatterboxing

  • May 23, 2021, 8:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Or maybe forgotten. But that is ok. I write elsewhere now, for myself instead of for public.
We bought a house in August, new town again. I started working in November, Im not a trainer at my retail job. I love the people i work with even if i get paid shit. I like the people im around. I like the responsibility im being given at work. I like what i do.
I bought two parrots and a cockatiel and im hand taming the parrots. They are just over 3 months.
im getting out of breeding rabbits. Im selling off my babies and im going down to 5 or so. Its better. Im loosing the passion. I lost my best friend. I asked her for time due to some things she said and it blew up and i lose her entirely. Im ok. I just realized im not great with friends. Im great at work.

Moving to a new place, and starting over. really WAS a starting over for me. Im a new me, something so much more then i was. I love it.

Most of my friends on here are on facebook now, so thats good :) If not let me know and we can get that fixed :) Otherwise. Im keeping this as a record of what was…
I kinda had a smile looking at the old books and chapters. I didnt write here that long, but it was long enough. Some of the bigger struggles ive had, i wrote about. so its all documented. Its there. Trying to have a girl after 4 boys. struggles with adhd kids… And now we have bigger ones… but things are good. :)

Anyway… there it is. :)


whowhatwhere May 23, 2021

Yeah, everyone went to FB it seems. 😢

MyLife_LessOrdinary May 23, 2021

You’re not alone, I’m not great with friends either.
I’m so happy to hear you sounding so upbeat and positive. (been following since OD, way back in the day. My son even wore an angry bird pig hat you crocheted for him) Anyway, it’s good to see you happy and thriving.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.