Allergies Blah... in Daisy's Day

  • May 4, 2014, 5:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm laying in bed feeling just blah about everything. My throat is kinda sore from my sinuses draining and I'm probably fixing to start and my boobs hurt and I'm feeling pretty emotional and bitchy bc of it.

Last night I got really irritated with W and let him go to bed by himself and then I stayed up til around 1am. Then once I went to bed I got even more angry and just laid there without sleeping for several hours. Earlier yesterday I was invited out to a bar for my cousins bday. I wanted to go but not alone. Both K and my sister were busy/didn't want to go. W didn't want to go bc he had work early this morning. It was around 845 and I asked him if he was sure he couldn't spare an hour and he said no. So I decided I wasn't going to go by myself. He watched a show for a bit then got up and started cleaning the kitchen. By the time he got done and went to bed it was right at 1030. So I felt he obviously had the hour to spare but just didn't want to go and didn't tell me that. So I was already pissed about that but then I went to get into bed and I climbed in and tried to ask him which side he wanted me to lay on but he just tried to hog the whole bed then he was stealing all the covers so I just curled up on the edge of the bed so as not to be touched at all. And that's how I laid most of the night. Then early this morning he tried to snuggle up to me but I really just didn't want that. I slept after he left for work. Of course puppies had me up by 9.

Went with the hubby today to his father's house. I've always liked his dad but with everything going on I just feel very out of place. And the father's fiance is friends on fb with both my hubby and his sister but she has never friended me so I'm assuming she hates me. And I'm pretty sure that the fiance has never even met my sil. And she was "sick" today... figures.

I also re caulked the bathtub yesterday. I was very disappointed that W had absolutely zero interest in helping me. Bc it's not like either one of us knew what we were doing but of course I was stuck doing it myself. I'm going to have to address this or move on I suppose bc I'm just not interested in another guy who won't make any effort.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.