Almost in Help Me Please

Revised: 05/19/2021 9:21 a.m.

  • May 19, 2021, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It seems that almost everything and anything is just around the corner and life will always be better. But really will it be any better then what it is now? They always say the grass is always greener on the other side but the truth is it’s always the same you are just in a different spot is all. It’s also like when you switch lines because it looks like it’s faster but really it’s the same so you are better off to stay where you are.

With this no mask thing I am wondering if there are more people who haven’t gotten their vaccines and if they didn’t will they lie and say they did? And will they get sicker then the ones who did have their vaccines and will they die? I am waiting for my second vaccine and it should be soon. I am told that by June 24th appointments will be in the books and people will be fully vaccinated but I don’t think Canada’s or B.C.’s restrictions will be totally gone. I think 80% of the population has to be totally vaccinated before the borders are open and I also think that the travel restrictions will also be lifted. After this long weekend we are suppose to be easing up on the restrictions and I think that it will be restaurants that will be the first to fully open. I am not sure if I will be the first one to go but just the thought of going warms my heart. If things continue to go the speed they are at now I won’t have a life till September and that is okay with me. But then my life is and always has been very quiet and not much ever happens and I spend a lot of time alone and I like that. But the sad thing is that I do spend a lot of time telling myself that this and that has to get done and I will tell myself for the next two hours before it actually does get done but everything I want to do always gets done eventually.

Onto something else....
I woke up with a headache and I did take tow funky pills and it seems to be slowly going away. it seems to move from one side of my head to the other then it’s gone. And it seems to take like two hours to disappear. I think someone or something is punishing me and wants me to suffer otherwise the headache would be gone in a matter of minutes.
I can only imagine what it’s like to be in pain everyday and having to take pills just so you can get out of bed I always thought having a headache was the worst but i have found out in recent years that chronic pain is the worst and not many doctors can or will alleviate the pain they just give you more pills and it’s always the stronger ones that can make you dependent on them and if you quit taking them then you can’t function in any capacity and that is not right. Everyone shouldn’t have to suffer.

Onto something else....
I need to stop here....
Be kind, be calm and be safe and behave.


Last updated May 19, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.