Mondays are not Fun days. in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • Sept. 23, 2013, 8:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mondays are the longest days I have in school. I have classes from 9am - 4pm, not to mention I have all my text books so my bag is excessively heavy. By 1pm I was ready to fall asleep and sure enough the instructor turned the lights off and did a 2 hour lecture about stuff I don't care about so it was an invitation to sleep. I didn't, surprisingly. Gah.

The nausea has calmed down. Mornings are worse now but at least it gives me a break now and then. I'm just exhausted and have headaches.

I have a doctors appointment on Wednesday afternoon, so I will get it confirmed by the doctor to see whats going on. That will be an interesting conversation. Two months ago he was telling me how hes sorry to say, my chances are getting slimmer to ever having a child. And now I will walk in and be like "guess what doc!" i don't want to be cocky, but really.

The boyfriend has calmed down a bit today. After its confirmed on Wednesday then we will start seriously planning and hopefully calm his nerves even more. I'm starting to get excited and feel like whatever that needs to be done- will be worth it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.