Number 3 in Temari

  • May 10, 2021, 3:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My handmade and trade partner for May introduced me using both of the Iris pictures from my Instagram. Based on her preference for pinks and reds, I made this for her.

I still don’t like this pattern.

alt text

alt text


Iris pattern
Soft pink mari stitched with various pinks and deep red.
Red metallic guidelines.
There is a bell inside this one.


Serin May 12, 2021

It's beautifully done but the colours aren't ones to make me want to grab it and run. :)

But the photos you've been taking have been great. I liked the staging you did with the little vase before and now how you set up this one.

Jigger May 13, 2021

Do people request patterns, or can you just sort of set this one aside?

auburn_girl Jigger ⋅ May 13, 2021

People can request patterns. I don't truly mind making anything, but I'm not a big fan of how this one turns out.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.