The Friday 5 in The Trials and Tribulations of a Fallen Angel

  • May 7, 2021, 5:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  • What have you done lately for improving or maintaining your mental health? What more would you like to do?
    I would like to keep the stress at bay. Take more photos, be with my family…

  • When did you last eat something specifically because it was good for you?
    This morning. I ate an Activia mango yoghurt with fibre…

  • These days, what are you learning about, and what would you like to learn about next?
    I’d love to learn more about photography, and stress management.

  • What’s positive about your physical appearance lately?
    Love my red hair, freckly self and hazel eyes… :)

  • What will you do this weekend to bring joy into your life and a smile to someone else?
    I will go for walks with my two gals and have a nice weekend, no stress.

Your turn!
Sammy


scrivener May 07, 2021

Red hair and hazel eyes are always a nice combination. Here's to more photography in practice and learning. :)

Fallen Angel 2525 scrivener ⋅ May 08, 2021

Thankee. Yes! I might take online classes.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.