Southern Gospel Fans in Life After 60

  • May 5, 2021, 1:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have never been good at self-promotion. I don’t know what it is, but to me, it seems more like bragging or thinking you’re better than others. That is not my style, but there are times is you don’t promote your self you will go unnoticed. Alas, the dilemma.
So I decided to swallow what some call foolish pride and do a little self-promoting. And I realize that my style will not be for everyone. But for those who like it, let me say thank you in advance.
I have been writing and performing music for longer than I care to remember. But at this stage in life I have decided to take the bull by the horns and blow my own horn so to speak
The following link will take you to my music page. I enjoy music. I just don’t enjoy the paper work involved in getting songs registered, copywritten, and recorded. But I have reached that point where you either do it or stop pursueing your dream.
So for you Southern Gospel fans I give you https://douglaskinneymusic.wixsite.com/dkmu. My personal music sight. Thanks for taking the time to check it out.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.