Lady C's 2021 Playlist in Everyday Things

  • May 5, 2021, 12:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Folks say that ones playlist says can tell a lot about a person.. the folks could be right but who knows right?? Here is my running and ever expanding play list for 2021- suggestions? leave em in the comments!! I always like new music:

Saweetie ft Doja Cat- Best Friend
BTS- Boy with Luv
BTS- Euphoria
Jazmine Sullivan ft H.E.R - Girl like me
Barry Gibb- To Love Somebody
Justin Bieber- HOLY
Chris Brown - Go Crazy
Groove Theory- Tell Me
MGK- My ex’s best friend
DJ Khaled ft Cardi B- Big Paper
Jacques- who’s
Dua Lipa- Fever
Sam Smith- Diamonds
CNCO- Hey DJ remix
BTS- Dynamite
David Banner- Get like Me
DJ Khaled- Just Be (ft Justin Timberlake)
Brian B-Flat Cook- Here I am
Talib Kweli- Get By
Kevon Edmonds- How Often
Kehlani- Toxic
Britney Spears- Matches (ft bsb)
Brandy- Borderline
PJ Morton- Say So (ft JoJo)
Bryson Tiller- Outta Time
Bryson Tiller- For Nothing
H.E.R- Damage
Summer Walker- Deeper
Saint Jhn- Ransom
Trey Songs- Massage
Craig David- Spanish
G-Easy- Tumblr Girls
George Michael- As
DVSN- Nothing Between Us
Usher ft Lil Jon- Yeah
Lloyd- Lay it Down
Tory Lanez- Feels
Yung Bleu- You’re Mines Still
Drake- Hotline Bling
Drake- Too Good
Redman & Methodman- DaRockwilda
Mooski- Trackstar
GEMINI & J-Park- Trip
D-Nice- No Plans for Love
Silksonic- Leave the Door Open
Sam Smith- How do you sleep?
Ariana Grande ft Justin Bieber- Stuck with you
Ava Max - My head, My heart
Bruno Mars- Talking to the Moon
Doja Cat ft SZA- Kiss me More
BTS- Film Out
Jay Sean- Incomplete
The Whispers- Rocksteady
The Weeknd- Save your tears (remix ft Ariana Grande)
BTS- life goes on
H.E.R- Come Through
Lil Nas X- Montero (call me by your name)
Benny Blanco - Eastside
BTS- Blackswan
Jacques ft Tory Lanez- Risk it all
Ray Lamontagne- Let it be me
The Temptations- Treat her like a Lady


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.