WHAT? in The Common Room

  • May 2, 2014, 9:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The hospital sttement arrived today. $196,643,35. I'd have to discover a cure for poverty, aging, and stupidity to be worth that!


Ragdolls May 02, 2014

OH MY!!!

Deleted user May 02, 2014

Oh My God :(

I'm an Okking Fool May 02, 2014

Hospital bills are absurd! But you are definitely worth that and more!

woman in the moon May 03, 2014

My brother is taking an incredibly expensive drug for his liver. Decisions are so hard to make about this kind of thing. I hope you feel better. I'm glad you're here.

MageB May 03, 2014

They are charging you that? Geez. Now you have to argue.

scout_finch May 03, 2014

Jesus... Did they replace a body part with solid gold?

Eriu May 05, 2014

One of your other noters said what I was going to say - you're worth that and more! I think much of their expense is just stuff - they charge for EVERYTHING...

km May 08, 2014

Crazy!

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm May 10, 2014

good grief! now that's some big bill. have you or one of your children called the hospital to get an itemized statement so you can verify if you received that much care or if the amount is a great big mistake? even so, you are worth that and more! take care,

Thomas May 10, 2014

Death cures stupidity but don't go there.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.