Tacos in Two chicks talking while having coffee

  • April 28, 2021, 6:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Driving kids to school this morning.
The radio playing.

Me: I think I smell cat litter.

M: Not from me.

Me: Maybe I need a shower? Maybe I smell down there?

M: yeah. When my Taco rots I shower too.

Me: Omg πŸ˜‚

M: yeah. I call it β€œTaco Rot.”

Me: what a visual. 😢😬🀒


Deleted user April 28, 2021

oh. no.

JustSurviveSomehow April 29, 2021

We were just talking last night about how sometimes when you sweat, it smells like cat urine.

Stumble Bee 🐝 JustSurviveSomehow ⋅ April 29, 2021

😬

Purple Dawn April 29, 2021

LOL

Jinn April 30, 2021

Yikes! I am a two bath a day person. One is a shower and a bath before bed . :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.