SEX in Help Me Please

Revised: 04/26/2021 8:55 a.m.

  • April 26, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay so now I got your attention? Maybe not but I have noticed that there are a lot of writers here but not many notes being written. Here is a question? How do I get to your entries? I seem to have no problem reading the “bookmarks” You know how there is a list of book marks where is the list of people writing their entries?
I wonder if I am still too new to know all of this or if I just forgot or if it’s because I am a Canadian? Could someone tell me please? And thank you.

Onto something else....

I have noticed that we have been getting what seems to be a lot of rain but then next week is may so maybe it will stop and all the flowers will be out and the rain will finally stop, But then this is B.C. so the weather is always unpredictable and does what it wants. But for the most part we have really good weather and it never does anything for too long except in the summer when there is the hot temperatures for days but then it will rain just to cool things off. I wish it would be spring like weather all year round and then the temperatures would be barrable.

Onto something else....
I have learned something about this Covid. Those who don’t wear the masks are doomed because the virus travels through the air and it can travel for miles and miles and even being six feet away and wearing a mask can expose you because the masks are not all that snug and there is air going and coming from them as you are breathing. And eating with others is just as bad and laughing and sneezing and coughing because the germs still escape so it’s best to be at home with those you live with. The city I live in has the most cases and it seems to be going up as the days go on and even with the amount of vaccinated people. People still need to stay home and only go out for essential things. And now there are more then one East Indian holiday and I know the numbers will skyrocket and even more people will get sick and die. and for the rest of us here in B.C. there is the May long weekend and that will be bad also. We have been told by the top doctor to stay home and don’t go to any other health region and to not travel anywhere. I wonder what will happen when people want to go back home to India and Pakistan. I know they will be stuck here in Canada for at least a month and for the next two weeks they have to self isolate in a government hotel for two weeks at their own expense. Whatever reason they have come here is a really stupid reason and all the people they are putting at risk is just so uncaring. But then what do I know?
Even though I have my first vaccine I am going to follow all the restrictions and all of the protocols because I know there is still too many people who haven’t been vaccinated and no one will be safe till everyone has been vaccinated. I would like to wait till the world is all vaccinated and then start a somewhat “normal” life a again. I figure by the end of summer everyone in Canada will have been vaccinated so that is not too much longer.
My mom sent me this…it’s very interesting and it explains what the first vaccine does in the human body....

Anyways…I need to stop here so I will.
be kind, be calm and be safe and behave.


Last updated April 26, 2021


Ferret Mom April 26, 2021

I'm so over the people who don't take the virus seriously. If they get sick they brought it on themselves but everyone else doesn't deserve to have that extra risk out there

Jodie Ferret Mom ⋅ April 26, 2021

I totally agree....My attitude is if you travel and go to parties and go out to the bar then good get sick and die.....I can't understand why people don't look at the science...I am no scientists but I even know the whys of the restrictions and protocols.

Firebabe April 26, 2021

If you want to get to someone's entries, you can click on the link that is their name next to their picture icon. That will take you to that writer's main page. On that page you'll see two tabs, one for "Entries" and one for "Books." When you're on the "Entries" tab, you can click on any of the listed entries and read them. You can go to the "Books" tab is you want to see what kind of books the writer has grouped their entries into, or if you want to read all the entries in that specific book.

Hope that helps!

Jodie Firebabe ⋅ April 26, 2021

The list of people who I follow and are friends with is that also a way I can get to their pages?

Firebabe Jodie ⋅ April 26, 2021

Yep. Anywhere that you can click on a person's name it will take you directly to their "Entries" page and you can click on any of their entries you want to read. 😊

Jodie Firebabe ⋅ April 26, 2021

Thanks....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.