Better in Daily life

  • April 25, 2021, 8:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Altho it is cloudy and rainy this morning, I am in a better frame of mine.

Yesterday did get better, I went for a walk, had a nice chat with someone in the neighborhood, my dinner turned out pretty good and I read my book and had some wine.

Thank you all for understanding how I was feeling yesterday. I think the fact that I am limited in what I can physically do at the moment also played apart in my emotions (and I have been spotting which is normal up to 6 weeks and I am just at 4 but I wasn’t until the dr examined me two weeks ago, strange).

I hope that I can do more of a lateral move with my house because of the memories around here. If that is not possible, then I will make sure I get to travel even if it is by myself. Things will be ok, just have to be patient.

Thanks again, you guys are the best.


Deleted user April 25, 2021

I'm glad you are feeling hopeful again. Hang on to your hope always.

ConnieK April 25, 2021

You'd be there for us. I'm glad you're better!

Jinn April 27, 2021

❤️

Jeepsy19 April 29, 2021

I am not good with patience. It is definitely not one of my virtues! LOL I do hope you find a way to move. If not, what about a refresh in decorating or some remodeling? I have a friend who can't afford to move and was struggling with her bad memories in her house and one day just decided to repaint to a color SHE liked, got new bedding, curtains, etc. It's a good interim fix for her and it's keeping her busy.

Queensuzu1 Jeepsy19 ⋅ April 29, 2021

The house was redone after the fire and we did a lot of purging and decorated differently. I didn’t even want to come back to the house but he did cuz he said everything would be new and a fresh start.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.