A survey to get the mojo going in 2021

  • April 17, 2021, 5:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Are you a cat person or a dog person? Both really, but maybe dogs

How many pets do you have? What are their names? I have an American Bully dog named Zurry, three cats named Ophelia, Pearl, and Bulma, and one hamster named Lightning Bolt.

What pets, if any, did you have growing up?
I had a lot of cats and dogs my entire life. I also had fish and birds from time to time. But LOTS of cats and dogs.

What’s your favorite holiday? Why?
Christmas! It’s just such a fun time of year for me. I love it.

Which season do you like the best? Why?
I like whatever season I’m in while I’m in it. I get tired of every season after a while and appreciate the newness of whatever weather comes with the next.

What’s the last TV show you binge watched? What’s next on your list?
Ozark! We shall see what’s next…

Do you subscribe to any YouTube channels? If so, which ones?
Nope.

What song do you always sing along to when it comes on?
Way too many songs to list.

What are some of your hobbies?
Reading, writing, painting, crafty things, etc…

Did you take up any new hobbies during the quarantine? If so, what?
I started painting more, but unfortunately nothing NEW. Maybe I should start trying some new things…

Do you play any video games? If so, what kind?
Yeah, sometimes. I like Mortal Kombat, Super Smash Bros, Mario Kart, Sims, etc

Do you have any favorite stand-up comedians?
Yes! Hannibal Buress is one of my top favorites at the moment. Lots of others as well.

What’s the most important thing in your life at the moment?
Staying healthy, being happy, and enjoying life through all the craziness.

What’s your favorite thing to do on a rainy day?
Read, watch a movie with my daughter, cook

What’s the best memory you have before age 16?
The best??? That’s too hard!

What’s the best memory you have in your 20s?
Lots! I’m just 26 now so still going..

What was your usual morning routine before the pandemic? Has that changed?
Wake up, get ready for work, wake daughter up, get her ready for school…
All of that has changed because we don’t have to actually going anywhere right now.

Who was the first person you fell in love with? Do you still talk to that person?
Probably my first boyfriend. We talk once in a great while.

Who was the last person that made you smile and what did they do?
My boyfriend, just being himself.

What books, if any, have you read this year?
Life After Death, Bear Town, Silent Patient, There’s Someone Inside Your House, Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, and a couple more.

What are some things you want to do before the year ends?
Go to some new places, lose weight, have fun!

What do you hope is invented within your lifetime?
Sometime that makes us live forever.

Would you prefer flying cars or jetpacks?
Flying cars. Just seems safer.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.