Sunday in Diet and Exercise

  • July 28, 2013, 8:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sunday Lynn and I had planned to have a pool party for my birthday but she just watched the weather and the high is going to be 72 with an 80% chance of rain. So we decided to have dinner at Panera and then ice cream from either Baskin Robbins or Coldstone... OK make that Baskin Robbins I checked out the calorie info and Coldstone is way worse than Baskin Robbins.

This morning I ran 5 miles on the treadmill, 23 miles on the bike, and 9 thousand meters on the rower. Then I came home and took a 3 hour nap! I hope I’m going to be able to fall asleep at a decent hour despite the nap.

Good Things I did for me Stayed in calorie range the triathlon

Gratitudes Snoopy let me catch him easily when he got out at dinner time.

 photo 061313snoop_zps6df5869d.jpg


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.