Why Would I Do This To Myself? in Fast times at where ever

  • April 5, 2021, 8:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night I preformed a heist. I was in a building that stretched to space, taking the employee elevator by “mistake”, it was incredibly fast. It operated in different dimensions. floor 10,000 came before the 18th. The job was finished. I found myself fleeing the scene. I went to the lake house. She was waiting. Locks so red, they could leave an entire forest in ashes. As she prepared to cleanse her body I coaxed her to lie across the top of the bed. Her flesh pail. My hand caressed the curves of her back. Her skin twinged with chills. I cupped her with my hand. The warmth was infectious. I drifted to “reality” with a longing sadness in my soul.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.