4/5/21 in My Life

  • April 5, 2021, 12:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have my SAT soon, idk if I’m ready for it but I’m definitely not ready to go back to school and see people.
Everyday is boring, i feel like I’m just existing and doing the same things over and over, its exhausting.
I have a bad feeling something will happen soon and I’ve been very edgy and overwhelmed from this feeling but I’m prbly just imagining it or smthg idk
I might be getting a therapist.
I met with my friends the other day, caught up on some things ig


sol April 05, 2021

isn't that what life is? repetition? or was that hell? Guess it doesn't matter it's all the same lol. Good luck with the SAT! I always hated those bullshit tests

sassywolf1027 sol ⋅ April 05, 2021

Yeah guess ur right, torture to me lol. And thank you!! standardized tests r the worst😤

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.