Time Management in Newbie

Revised: 03/20/2021 8:56 a.m.

  • March 20, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The one thing I am really good at is planning my day out. Well till it actually comes to doing what I had planned. So from a friend of my son’s she told me about this app called todids and it works really well and there are all kinds of perks in this app but I just make a list of what I need to do and then check them off as I do them and the task disappears.
But then there are just somedays where I just look around and I just tell myself not today and then I call that day a ME day and find something else to do.

Onto something else....
Tomorrow is my son’s birthday and this year he is going to be celebrating it with just him and his roommate and he wants no gifts from me or anyone so I told him when these restrictions are over I will be making him a belated birthday dinner and he said that would be nice. And today is the very first day of Spring but not a full day so hopefully the weather will co-operate and not snow. And if you do get any snow send it to Florida where Trump is he can freeze his things off.

Onto something else.....
Well, life is just ticking along and the more I think about today the more things I think of to get done so we will see how far I get. Why is it house work never ends? maybe if we put the rest of the family is bubbles then everything will stay clean for more then 5 minutes. But I don’t think that is very legal, maybe some other life time?
Well this is it…time to go back for a nap and then have some more coffee then go for a walk to the store....
Enjoy your day and please behave....


Last updated March 20, 2021


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.