My Bad in Newbie

  • March 19, 2021, 8:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay so I did not post yesterdays entry because I just posted it now....Me bad. But being so new it can be confusing. So now I have to remember to publish my entries. Thank you to all those who helped me out on this.
So onto something else....
I am really liking it here and I have met a lot of cool people who are really nice and are almost like me…I did say “almost” Because no one can be like me or even me it’s just me that can be me.
I have a question for you. Well some of you…Those who were at OD did you like it there? And what did you think about the support staff? You think they really did help you with your issues and they communicated well?
As some of you know I was at OD for about 20 years all together and just recently I got deleted because someone was bulling me and reported me and said all kinds of things that were not true. I was just reacting to what they said first. And this person is still bad mouthing me and I am not even there, and some people there have told her to stop so wait and see if she does stop. I do know this person in real life and I also know some of her history and she has brought on all the bad stuff that happened to her all on her own because she doesn’t know how to deal with family or people. And she still hasn’t figured it out. But if I do see her in real life I will be throwing wet noodles at her and they will stick on her. But this a a long story that one day I will tell and then you will see what I mean.
Onto something else....
So how was everyone’s St. patties day? did you wear green or was it just green underwear and socks? Me I wore my green pj’s so I was right in with the celebrations such as they were here.
Yesterday was day one of me trying to fix my weight and so far I am doing good. I have decided to do the intermittent fasting and I like that much better because then I can eat my one meal a day and not feel hungry. But I do drink a lot of coffee and I am trying to drink more water. The water is the hard part, but then coffee is made with water so I figure I get more then enough. But I know plain water is the best.

Onto something else....
I really need to start being more of a domestic and get this place so you can eat off the floors and the counters and drink the water from the toilet. So this procrastination has to stop and I need to just start with one thing at a time and go from there. Is there anyone who would like to do this for me? I will pay you very well and even feed you and you can also nap here. Let me know please....

Onto something else.....
I need to stop here because my brain has stopped working and I am getting really distracted so i need to go do something else like have more coffee....Enjoy your day and do behave....


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.