Favorites because I am bored in Whats in a book?

  • April 28, 2014, 11:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Favorite Color: blue...black...silver

Favorite Name: thats a secret...

Favorite Book: speak I suppose

Favorite Song: umm too many to name

Favorite sound: certain songs...other sounds i cant think of right now

Favorite smell: BURNING LEAVES! And certain body washes

Favorite piece of clothing: prolly my shalls

Favorite animal: komodo dragons

Favorite show: Oh god too many to name

Favorite Movie: crybaby if i had to choose just one

Favorite Dog Breed: collie!

Favorite Word: I really like ignominy, pandemonium and sanctimonious

Favorite quote: "I die knowing no one knew the real me"

Favorite Fictional Character: beavis and butthead probably lol

Favorite Letter: S

Favorite Person: ha thats funny

Favorite time of day: night

Favorite memory: not sure, probably when my grandma was still alive and id be at her house

Favorite perfume/cologne: dont know

Favorite Game: too many

Favorite item in your house: my throws

Favorite quality in a person: likes me for who I am

Favorite Season: summer

Favorite thing to do in the summer: lay on my trampoleen

Favorite thing to do in the winter: drink tea and get under a thousand blankets and sleep lol

Favorite Food: too many to name

Favorite drink: water/pepsi

Favorite super hero: dont have one

Favorite country: new zealand.

Favorite city: dont really have one

Favorite sport: baseball

Favorite Shoe: sketchers or air walks

Favorite vacation you've taken: san diego

Favorite song lyric: "I dont want to hate but thats all you've left me with"

Favorite year of your life: Looking back probably 2004. All these awesome movies came out. Didnt have to worry about working. I think its cuz all my other years sucked ass lol

Favorite year in history: no Idea

Favorite kids story: there were these I read that were in this series called the sticky bears

Favorite thing about your school? NOTHING. I couldnt stand just about any school I went to

Favorite Holiday: Halloween! Hell yeah!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.