what to do what to do in Whats in a book?

  • April 28, 2014, 5:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I decided to create another "book" I guess and I think this one will be all about my weird thoughts and totally random facts about me that I feel like posting at the time. I'll try not to put repeat facts because I know that would be annoying and I'll try to post the facts that I haven't ever really touched upon on open diary or any other diary site I've been on before. In fact, to start this out I'm going to post 10 random facts that many don't know about me

Here goes:

I CANNOT swallow pills no matter how hard I've tried and im in my mid 20s

I really hate movies where all they do is sing the whole time and not just certain disney movies

I got held back in school as a kid due to my a.d.d.

I have premature gray hair that started out when I was about 16

Im in love with certain foods...like soup and salad....and nachos

Im trying to get my own place right now

I don't know if I ever want kids

Im terrified of heavy traffic

The only real experience I have in jobs is customer service and I hate working with the public

I love the old school unsolved mysteries


Deleted user April 28, 2014

Kids are life ruiners lol

Deleted user April 28, 2014

fuck yeah nachos! :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.