Today is the day I.. in Dustbunnies and Ghosts

  • March 15, 2021, 4:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I told on Ry to Wen. What he did was very stupid, locking up our snacks for the whole fucking weekend. Wendy being the awesome sister she is, told off Ry… little brothers can be such a pain in the arses.

Also, I am getting an iPad one way or another… my occupational therapist is helping me get one. He is going to help me budget my money too. :) <3

I am not doing much, bc with the COVID there is jack all.. but there IS a silver lining! I get my second vaccine next week!!! I can’t wait to get out and go places. I want to start going to the library… but I need a laptop bag. And for that I gotta get myself to Amir’s. :)

I had tomato soup and grilled cheese for lunch. :) Classic stuff… now all we need is the Flintstones on the telly.

Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.