this is Kat in Hi This is Kat!

  • March 15, 2021, 3:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I also write at OD. I am curious, can you also post pictures on this site as that is what I mainly like to do. I am a professional shopper, interior decorator, furniture painter or restorer, and a picker!

I am from Indiana… I love all beauty in life!
I am looking for a few great friends to follow and friend on this site too.


colder March 15, 2021

Yes, you can post photos here. You have to host them somewhere like imgur, get a direct link to the image, and then use the icon that looks like a picture frame when you're writing an entry.

theKat colder ⋅ March 15, 2021

thank you so much! I am all about the photo fun!!

Jodie March 15, 2021

Glad you are here....now we each have one more friend. Cool...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.