For Jodie in Dustbunnies and Ghosts

  • March 15, 2021, 8:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I no longer have an OD… on behalf of Jodie my friend who was bullied there. I don’t stand for bullying online or irl. So, how was your weekend? Mine was filled with binge watching Letterkenny and just hanging with my sisters… a quiet weekend. Today, Monday, Wen returns… and we can finally get our snacks!

Anyways, I am just watching a meditation feed on the Roku tv. :) I think there is a ghost light in the middle of the pond… idk..

Anyways


Jodie March 15, 2021

I thank you so much for being a true friend, unlike others who are not....

theKat Jodie ⋅ March 15, 2021

hey Jodie!

Dustbunnies and Ghosts Jodie ⋅ March 15, 2021

You are welcome!

theKat March 15, 2021

Hi Sammy!

Dustbunnies and Ghosts theKat ⋅ March 15, 2021

Hi Kat! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.