Newbie Here in Newbie

Revised: 03/15/2021 1:41 p.m.

  • March 15, 2021, 5 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was at Open diary but some of the people there are just big babies and can’t take the truth and runs to the support people telling them I am rude and mean. I mean it’s only words and if they take what everyone says so literal then they should take some more pills or something.
So I have come here because I need an outlet where i can get my thoughts out and make some friends.
If there is anything you want to know about me please ask.


Last updated March 15, 2021


Dustbunnies and Ghosts March 15, 2021

Hey Jo. :)

Jodie Dustbunnies and Ghosts ⋅ March 16, 2021

Hey sammy...nice to see you here and by the way thank you for all your help to get me here...much appreciated.

theKat March 15, 2021

I am trying to figure this out...

Jodie theKat ⋅ March 16, 2021

Yeah I have sort of figured this out...I am going to try to figure out the profile picture in the coming days

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.