Someone in Her mind

  • March 11, 2021, 4:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know what’s going on with me, but it’s been a very long time since the last time I felt ok! I don’t feel stable at all, and this is not the right moment to live a down mood. I am tired of feeling hard to love and difficult to be around. I spent almost my whole life fighting alone, no one can understand. I’m a simple person, a bit introvert but I got feelings… I’m a good listener, an empath, but never been heard. It is a bit difficult for me to express my feelings and to put them into words, but I just wanna feel that there is someone who got my back, who’ll listen to the chaos in my mind; someone who’ll just sit there with me in the dark.. Some day I feel that all what I need is myself, the next day I’m wishing for someone who can understand my silence. It feels like putting salt on cuts.. I just need a break or.. I just wanna stop existing.. I’m tired !


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.