I'm going to pull an all nighter.. in Dustbunnies and Ghosts

  • March 9, 2021, 7:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hear someone kicking some glass about… the thing about my town is that the acoustics are the best. On a quiet night/morning you can hear practically everything! From trains to dogs, to drunken people on Main’s Olde Village Free House… (of ill repute btw) and birds and other cars.

Ran into my neighbor Jackie. She is doing well… she was finishing this Zoom meeting and had this sparkly gold dress on. Very pretty. She is holding up well since Glenn passed away in October. I can’t believe it’s been that long…

I can’t wait for the second Moderna shot and then the waiting period to come and go. I want to go see Amir and get a lappy bag and a cord for my external HD. And then, I want to hit the library hard. I want to get the Office (US edition) to re-watch. I love Jim Halpert (John Krasinski) … he puts things, esp. Shrute’s crap in jell-o moulds. LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I guess I’m too easily amused non?

I had better get off the computer and into bed… sighs dramatically It’s been a long day… and I need release… to decompress?

Night y’all.
Sammy


Queensuzu1 March 10, 2021

Loved the pranks Jim was always doing to Dwight.

Dustbunnies and Ghosts Queensuzu1 ⋅ March 10, 2021

IKR? :) Shrute deserved it. :P Little pencilneck. LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.