This is going back almost a quarter of a century now... in Dustbunnies and Ghosts

  • March 9, 2021, 5:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

24 years to be exact. Next year will be the year to end all years. Bees and I will have known each other for a quarter century. I feel old now.. LOL!!!

If you were a young adult (college age) in the late nineties… you might remember CEA (the Center for the Easily Amused) or just amused.com. I spent too much fucking time (sometimes class time too!) on that site. If you want to walk down memory lane, or if you are a millennial looking to see what life was like in the 1990’s just click this. You can thank me later.

Actually if you want to send me msgs with the subject being ಠ_ಠ … well.. fine. But don’t say I never warned ya. Oh yeah.. I didn’t.. sorry, not sorry…

Sammy


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.