Sanity in Her mind

  • March 9, 2021, 4:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sometimes, I feel that I was born to understand people and not to be understood. All what I crave for is someone that can truly understand me and the way I think without doubting my sanity ! I am way too mature than my age and always has been, and way too busy to waste my time for what people think it’s worth it. I am just trying to do something with my life, something that’s really worth living for and be proud of. But most people can’t understand this ! I think that I am having a normal life, with my norms, my principles, my choices and my decisions. Why does everyone think that I’ll end up losing my mind the way I process things ? What’s the problem of being different ?
You know ? you’ll always take the blame for being different in an “alike” society, a stupid one !
I hate people, I hate being around them. I’d rather have a one dimensional life with sparks of happiness than no life at all ! It takes a lot of time to be a genius, You have to sit around so much, all alone, doing nothing, really doing nothing, that is the secret of invention ! “Be alone, that is when ideas are born -Tesla-”
There is a fine line between genius and insanity, I have erased this line, and as Aristotle said “No great genius has ever existed without some touch of madness.” You can doubt my mental health if you want, but that won’t change who and what I am ! People and their opinions are the puzzle piece to my lego house, basically.. USELESS !


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.