As much Boss as you would want.... in Flash

  • April 27, 2014, 4:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Friday night - well early morning when I get my internet free - I went looking for Springsteen videos. First I looked for the 2009 Superbowl show:

Then I found a clip of the Jimmy Fallon show about his four hour show in Helsinki:

Then I found a clip of a little girl at a concert singing Waiting on a Sunny Day:

And a BBC documentary:

An interview with Patti:

And a Born to Run documentary:

And the next day I got a notice from the internet company that I had exceeded my limit and my speed would be cut down or I could buy more internet.


NorthernSeeker April 27, 2014

How much do you pay for internet? We pay $35/month and there is no limit.

woman in the moon NorthernSeeker ⋅ April 27, 2014

I pay $50 but it's satellite and there are limits. We hardly ever watch videos except between midnight and 5 am when it's supposed to not count against out limit and we still run out. We can buy more internet for ten bucks a unit but it doesn't last long. We still have service after reaching our limit but it's slower and we can't download anything. It sucks. It's because we live in the country.

Deleted user April 27, 2014

What an odd way they price your internet access.

Florentine April 27, 2014

I love the one with the little girl singing Waitin on a Sunny Day!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.