Not just your average.... in The Diary of a Kuro Neko

  • March 1, 2021, 8:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Person. Ha. Not girl or guy. This sweet cheeks is non binary. I wonder if Jodie has discovered this site. She got kicked off OD… but does she know about PB??? I wonder if any of my OD friends are on here.. plus PB is free where as OD you need to pay a monthly fee. :(

I am sleepydormouse on OD… if anyone cares.

I have a busy day tomorrow… so g2g....

Sammy


Queensuzu1 March 02, 2021

I used to be on OD before it closed. Once it came back but you have to pay for it I didn’t join but I could still read some diaries for free. Could not read jodie’s but I could see her responses to the ones I could see. Always argumentive.

kuroneko Queensuzu1 ⋅ March 02, 2021

Not to me. She really loved me. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.