more realistically. in crawling into 2014.

  • April 27, 2014, 8:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is a house I really like. It would mean not getting a larger mortgage, we also wouldn't be downsizing with the size of house - and the girls would love the garden! (Ours is very small). It has off road parking too. The only downside is the busy road it is on but with the parking at the back we wouldn't have to try to merge. I just have to finish getting ours ready to sell...

http://m.zoopla.co.uk/#/for-sale/details/31859130?search_identifier=c84f1ae5167adbc66f6cc3b81753c4aa


Deleted user April 27, 2014

I didn't realize you were actually seriously thinking of selling! Are there more pics of this place? I see 1/7 but I don't know how to see the others. But wow, are homes there ever expensive!! (I looked at some others in Swindon).

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ April 27, 2014

They aren't any others, we would have to view it to see the rest. X

Daisy Mae Deleted user ⋅ April 28, 2014

Just swipe the first photo to the left to see the other photos.

Deleted user Daisy Mae ⋅ April 28, 2014

I saw that when I viewed from my phone, thanks! :) I didn't manage to see them from my laptop though.

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ April 28, 2014

Ah, sorry. Hasn't realised that was the problem. Of course it would have linked to the mobile site, sorry. X

Deleted user April 27, 2014

It's a lovely one! :-)

ElvenAssassin April 27, 2014

Beautiful floor plan!

thesunnyabyss April 28, 2014

oh I like it!

~Twinkle~ April 28, 2014

:) x

January Child May 04, 2014

I don't think the link worked for me.. but you're right, if access is through the back anyway, then it doesn't matter if it's on a busy road..

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.